Dean and William Rand Kenan Jr. Distinguished Professor
Executive Vice President & Chief Legal Officer, Atrium Health
Senior Vice President with the Professional Services Practice, Aon
Professor of Practice of Technology, Wake Forest Law
Chair, Troutman Pepper
General Counsel, Robinson Bradshaw
Attorney, Smolinski Rosario Law

Dan K. Moore Program Directors

Burton Craige Distinguished Professor and Director of the Center for Banking and Finance, UNC School of Law
Cary C. Boshamer Distinguished Professor of Law, UNC School of Law