## Selected regulatory leadership as of March 26, 2024



Treasury





Commissioner Peirce

Commissioner Uyeda



Under Secretary for Domestic Finance Liang



CFPB Director Chopra FHFΔ



Director Thompson



Jefferson

Cook



**CFPB** 

Governor Governor Kugler Waller

Vice Chair for

Supervision Barr



Acting Comptroller Hsu





Chair Khan





McKernan





**CFPB** Director Chopra

Acting Comptroller Hsu



Behnam



Commissioner Johnson





Romero



